SAP to Host Press Conference and Financial Analyst and Investor Conference from SAPPHIRE NOW

Rapid Jacqueline
Posted on June 02, 2014, 2:53 pm
7 secs

SAP is holding a press conference at SAPPHIRE NOW, being held June 3- in Orlando.

SAP Press Conference with the Global Managing Board

Tuesday, June 3: 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. EDT / 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. CET.

The session will be broadcast on the Media and Analyst channel at www.sapphirenow.com/live.

Questions can be sent to press@sap.com.

Replay information will be available on the SAP News Center.

In addition, SAP will host a conference for financial analysts and investors.

SAP Financial Analyst and Investor Conference

Tuesday, June 3: 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EDT / 7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. CET.

The webcast, both audio and video, will be available on the Media and Analyst channel at www.sapphirenow.com/live.

Questions can be submitted to investor@sap.com.[signoff predefined=”Enjoy this?” icon=”icon-users”][/signoff]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.