DEV ONLY
Browsing Category

India

News from India

Samsung Announces Q1 2015 Results

Samsung announced financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2015. Samsung’s revenue for the quarter was KRW 47.12 trillion, an 11 percent decrease quarter-on-quarter (QOQ), while the operating profit for the quarter was KRW 5.98 trillion.

Get the OnePlus One every Tuesday without an Invite

OnePlus has announced that it will be selling its OnePlus One without an invite every Tuesday, starting on February 10. Every Tuesday, the company will open up sales for 24 hours, starting at 8 am London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong).

Flipboard brings Topics to UK and India

Flipboard has announced that it is adding Topics support for UK and Indian users of the application. Originally introduced in October, 2014, Flipboard Topics allow users to easily follow news and views from hundreds of sources that are available on the application.